Advanced Online Media – My Instapaper RSS feed

I mentioned this in the morning workshop today – I use Instapaper to save articles for reading later. At the moment, I'm mostly saving stuff that's relevant to the work you're doing on this module. I do bookmark some of the pieces I on Delicious eventually. But another way you could get access to the pieces I'm reading is by subsribing to the RSS feed for my Instapaper Unread folder. I'm not completely sure this will work. But here's the link:

http://www.instapaper.com/rss/706847/CCG66Bk2giXLqXEFCwgIcmM91Rc

You could try copying that and then pasting it into the Subscribe box on Google Reader. Let me know if it works (or doesn't).

 

Leave a Reply

